Navigation path

Asset Description Metadata Schema for Software

(
 
)
3.37/5 | 19 votes
Editor's choice

ADMS.F/OSS: Working Group

(
 
)
5/5 | 1 votes |

 

First Name Surname Organisation Country LinkedIn Public Profile Additional Info CLA signed
Adam Arndt Danish Agency for Digitisation DK http://dk.linkedin.com/pub/adam-arndt/0/831/b99 ISA Member State representative No
David Biket ISO UK http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/david-bicket/1/b39/380 ISO19770 No
Norbert Bollow ISO CH http://ch.linkedin.com/pub/norbert-bollow/5/688/345 ISO19770 No
Alfonso De Cala Junta de Andalucia ES http://es.linkedin.com/in/alfonsodecala Member of osor.eu national forges community No
Bart Hanssens FEDICT BE http://www.linkedin.com/in/barthanssens Member State Representative Yes
Bruce Perens Open Source Initiative (OSI) US http://www.linkedin.com/pub/bruce-perens/26/64/2b7 Created the Open Source Definition and published the first formal announcement and manifesto of open source. He co-founded the Open Source Initiative (OSI) with Eric S. Raymond No
Edd Dumbill O'Reilly Media US http://www.linkedin.com/in/edumbill creator of DOAP No
Gofran Shukair

DERI

University of Galway

IE http://www.linkedin.com/in/gofranshukair External expert No
Elena Muñoz Ministry of Territorial Policy and Public Administration ES   Spanish repository at national level No
Morten Kristoffer Hansen Danish National IT and Telecom Agency; Center for Digitalisering DK http://dk.linkedin.com/in/mkhansen Member of osor.eu national forges community; Project leader, Videncenter for open source og åbne standarder No
Olivier Berger TELECOM & Management SudParis campus, for the INF department of TELECOM SudParis FR http://fr.linkedin.com/in/olberger Research Engineer Yes
Phil Archer W3C UK http://www.linkedin.com/in/philarcher Member of SEMIC.eu team No
Savino Sguera nexB IT http://it.linkedin.com/in/savinosguera Software Engineer at nexB No
Patrice-Emmanuel Schmitz Unisys  BE http://be.linkedin.com/pub/patrice-emmanuel-schmitz/1/44a/5b5 Independent Expert No
Szabolcs Szekacs European Commission - DG DIGIT B2 HU http://hu.linkedin.com/pub/szabolcs-szekacs/8/a42/6a4 project officer Yes
Sander Van Der Waal

OSS Watch

Simal

NL http://uk.linkedin.com/in/sandervanderwaal Service Manager of OSS Watch No
Rüdiger Czieschla

Stadt Freiburg

Open-source Business Alliance

DE http://de.linkedin.com/pub/r%C3%BCdiger-czieschla/2a/200/75b Head of IT dept. - City of Freiburg, Germany No
Nikos Roussos

KEDKE

OSEPA

GR http://gr.linkedin.com/in/comzeradd Expert in Free Software, organization leader at Osepa project No
Dolores Pallero Espadero Regional Government of Extremadura ES   First Vice President and Spokeswoman o the Regional Government of Extremadura No
Jose Angel Diaz CENATIC ES     No
Neven Vrček University of Zaghreb HR http://hr.linkedin.com/pub/neven-vr%C4%8Dek/7/815/225 External Expert No
Alain Peyrat Alcatel FR http://fr.linkedin.com/in/alainpeyrat FusionForge No
Roberto Galoppini SourceForge Senior Director of Business Development at Geeknet IT http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=1293354 SourceForge No
Juan Conde Guadalinex ES http://es.linkedin.com/pub/juan-conde/0/435/514   No
Miguel Angel Alvarez University of Sevill ES     No
Pop Ramsamy Cenatic ES http://es.linkedin.com/pub/pop-ramsamy/2/a8b/58a   No
Jaque Miguel Cenatic ES http://es.linkedin.com/pub/miguel-jaque-barbero/23/660/876   No
Tariq Rashid Home Office - Uk Government UK http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/tariq-rashid/4/352/94b Architect No
Thodoris Papadopoulos Ministry of Public Reform and E-Governance GR     No
Simon Phipps Open Source Initiative UK http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=24362&locale=en_US&trk=tyah2   No
Allison Randal Canonical US http://www.linkedin.com/in/allisonrandal   No
Björn Hagström Swedish eGovernment Delegation SW http://se.linkedin.com/in/bjornhagstrom   No
Carlos E. Jimenez Independent Consultant ES http://es.linkedin.com/in/carlosejimenez e-Government & Interoperability Consultant No
Juan Antonio Ortega   ES     No
Ann Tran The Open Technology Founation AU     No
Greg Grossmeier Creative Commons US http://www.linkedin.com/in/greggrossmeier    
Roland Mas Adullact FR     No
Miguel Jaque CENATIC ES http://es.linkedin.com/pub/miguel-jaque-barbero/23/660/876   No
Serafin Olcoz Yanguas Basque Government ES http://es.linkedin.com/pub/serafin-olcoz-yanguas/7/667/a57 CIO No
Joao Rodrigues Frade PwC Belgium BE http://be.linkedin.com/in/joaofrade   No
Kelly Liljemo PwC Belgium BE http://be.linkedin.com/pub/kelly-liljemo/27/6a5/826   No
Niels Van Hee PwC Belgium BE http://be.linkedin.com/in/nvanhee   No
Saky Kourtidis PwC Belgium BE http://be.linkedin.com/in/sakykourtidis   No
Stijn Goedertier PwC Belgium BE http://be.linkedin.com/in/stijngoedertier   Yes
Michiel De Keyzer PwC Belgium BE http://be.linkedin.com/in/michieldekeyzer   Yes

 

Information

Themes:
Communications

Subscribe to newsletter

You will receive news and links to the most interesting developments...