EU: ENISA Country Reports on the status of Network and Information Security

Published on: 13/02/2009
Last update: 24/02/2009
Description (short summary):
This report provides an overview of the "state of the art" in network and information security (NIS) in each of the 30 countries defined by ENISA: the 27 European Union Member States and 3 of the members of the European Free Trade Association (Iceland, Lichtenstein and Norway).

Original URL:

Number of pages:

Related article:
EU: ENISA publishes first edition of Country Reports on Network and Information Security

Description of license: © European Network and Information Security Agency (ENISA), 2008

Nature of documentation: Official reports and studies


Type of document


media2624.pdf 7.76 MB