Sharing & Reuse Awards 2019


​​​​​ About  Guidelines  FAQ  past


The Sharing & Reuse Awards contest is open!

On 29 November, Mariya Gabriel, ​​the Commissioner for Digital Economy and Society officially launched the Sharing & Reuse Awards 2019! The contest will highlight the most innovative and impactful IT solutions for public administrations (both open source software and IT shared services). Do you want to become the next public sector digital champion? Submit your solution by 28 February 2019!

The representatives of the winning solutions will be invited to the Awards Ceremony that will take place during the Sharing & Reuse Conference on 11 June 2019 in Bucharest, Romania.

To find out everything about the contest categories, its rules and submission process, please use the navigation buttons above. 

Good luck!

Why to participate? - Infographic